Although Gauteng is the smallest of the nine provinces, it is the economic centre of South Africa and the continent. Responsible for over 34,8% of the country’s and 10% of the entire continent’s GDP, it is also Africa’s financial-services capital.

Some 50 km north of Johannesburg lies Pretoria, the administrative capital of South Africa. The magnificent Union Buildings, which overlook the city from where it sits on Meintjieskop, represent the official seat of the South African Government and house the offices of the country’s President.

Trending Gauteng Tours

Contact Us for any Queries